Skip To Main Content
Allen W. Roberts Elementary School

Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
AWR Spring Vocal Concert Gr. 1 - 3
-
HS/MS Auditorium
AWR Spring Vocal Concert Gr. 4 - 6
-
HS/MS Auditorium
Wed, May 29
Field Day (Rain Date)
-
AWR Grounds
Bd. of Education Meeting
-
HS/MS Media Center
Thu, May 30
SB/AWR Spring Orchestra Concert Gr. 4-6
-
HSMS Auditorium
Fri, May 31
5th Grade PINS
-
Allen W Roberts Elementary, 80 Jones Dr, New Providence, NJ 07974, USA
6th Grade PINS
-
Allen W Roberts Elementary, 80 Jones Dr, New Providence, NJ 07974, USA
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
6th Grade Trip
OffSite
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
NPEA Retirement Dinner
-
Offsite
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Fun Fair
-
AWR Grounds
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Fun Fair (Rain Date)
-
AWR Grounds
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Early Dismissal (Students Only)
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
AWR Gr. 6 Yearbook Breakfast (Students Only)
-
Cafeteria
AWR 6th Grade Promotion
-
Gym
AWR Clap Out
-
AWR School Grounds
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Board of Education Meeting
-
HS/MS Media Center
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Search

Date Range
-

Legend